A girl who doesn´ t ever give up. She finds a way to make things happen
FUN FACT: loves dark and refined british humour

Piret Tilk

Executive Search Consultant

Piret@aristaexecutive.com

A true creative soul who dazzles you with ideas that fly
FUN FACT:  can play piano, sings like an angel and writes poems

Anneli Hein

Market Intelligence Associate

Anneli@aristaexecutive.com

Has passion in taking organizations to pieces and installing them back together to finer versions
FUN FACT:  dreamed to become a pilot but became a ship capitain instead

Roland Luik

Managing Partner

Roland@aristaexecutive.com

+372 515 4522

A guy who quotes science and historic facts by heart
FUN FACT: Swam in Arctic Ocean in July

Alo Naelapea

Test Consultant

alo@arista.ee

+372 6640333

Her wisdom and knowledge in HR theory and practical tool developments are truely something to admire

Tiiu Sarapuu

Assessment Associate

tiiu@arista.ee

She is wizard in the field of HR – there is not a topic she doesn´ t know the roots of
FUN FACT: won the regatta at the wheel of the Blanca yacht

Ellen Liigus

Organizational Research Associate

ellen@arista.ee

A guy who masters the art of counseling
FUN FACT: in his early youth he tried career of punk

Lars Elveback

Associate Partner

Lars@arista.ee

Tallinn

Kotkapoja 2A 10129, Tallinn Estonia
Telefon: + (372) 664 0333
E-mail: hello@aristaexecutive.com

Contact us now!

Write us

Stockholm

Arenavägen 41, plan 12 (c/o Kontoret Globen)
121 77 STOCKHOLM – GLOBEN, SWEDEN

E-mail: hello@arista.ee

Contact us now!

Write us