Piret Tilk

Konsultant
+372 551 6476

piret@aristaexecutive.com

Anneli Hein

Otsingukonsultant
+372 503 2919

anneli@aristaexecutive.com

Roland Luik

Juhtivpartner
+372 515 4522

roland@aristaexecutive.com

Alo Naelapea

Testimiskonsultant

alo@arista.ee

Tiiu Sarapuu

Hindamiskonsultant

tiiu@arista.ee

Ellen Liigus

Organisatsiooniuuringute konsultant

ellen@arista.ee

Lars Elveback

Partner

lars@arista.ee

Tallinn

Kotkapoja 2A 10129, Tallinn Estonia
Telefon: + (372) 664 0333
E-mail: hello@arista.ee

Võta meiega ühendust!

Kirjuta meile

Stockholm

Arenavägen 41, plan 12 (c/o Kontoret Globen)
121 77 STOCKHOLM – GLOBEN, SWEDEN

E-mail: hello@arista.ee

 

Võta meiega ühendust!

Kirjuta meile